oldUncategorized

Contact Us – The Agape Center

 

 

 













 

Postal Address

The Agape Center

214 Eighth Street

Columbus, GA 31901

 

Telephone

706-327-0156

Email

TheEditors@TheAgapeCenter.com

 

 

Officers

 

President Homer R.
President@TheAgapeCenter.com
Vice President James C.
VicePresident@TheAgapeCenter.com
Secretary  
Secretary@TheAgapeCenter.com
  
Treasurer Al R.
Treasurer@TheAgapeCenter.com

Board Members at Large

 

Gail H.
Gail@TheAgapeCenter.com
Linda T.
Linda@TheAgapeCenter.com
Belle L.
Belle@TheAgapeCenter.com
Joe V.
Joe@TheAgapeCenter.com
Tony L.
Tony@TheAgapeCenter.com

Custodians

 

Chris
Chris@TheAgapeCenter.com
David
David@TheAgapeCenter.com
Kyle
Kyle@TheAgapeCenter.com

Cats

 

Montana
Montana@TheAgapeCenter.com
Adam
Adam@TheAgapeCenter.com

Web Administrators

 

Michael Yahoo Messenger
TheAgapeCenter

Michael@TheAgapeCenter.com
Tony
Tony@TheAgapeCenter.com
Internet
Advisors
Tommy C.
TommyC@TheAgapeCenter.com

 

 

Tell us what you think about TheAgapeCenter.com.  We welcome all of your comments
and suggestions.

Send email to
TheEditors@TheAgapeCenter.com

or use the form below.

 

What kind of comment would you like to send?

Complaint
Problem
Suggestion
Praise

 


Subject



Email


 

Enter your comments in the space provided below:

Jeremy Stumpf

Jeremy ist einer von wenigen Experten im Gesundheitswesen. Sein Wissen über die allgemeine Gesundheit & Medizin sind einzigartig, wewegen er diese auch mit seinen Lesern teilen möchte. Jeremy berichtet für Sie kostenlos über die aktuellsten Gesundheits-Trends für Jung und Alt.
Check Also
Close
Back to top button